The 2018-2019 HC21 Board of Directors met for the first time this morning. They spent their first meeting planning for 2019 and learning a bit more about each stakeholders perspective and initiatives.

We'd like to recognize our newest Board members:

  • Khrysta Baig, Knox County Government

  • Janet Bostic, Pilot/Flying J Corporation

  • Tim Vessel, Cigna

  • Philip Ransdell, Cracker Barrel

  • Dr. Jerry Epps, University Health Systems, Inc.

As well as those continuing their service:

  • Andrea Baker, Bush Brothers & Company

  • Christine Fitzgerald, City of Knoxville

  • Jamie Tyler, City of Sevierville

  • Laurie Lee, State of Tennessee

  • Steve McGrew, Cornerstone of Recovery

  • Greg Sherrod, HUB International

  • Amy Vichich, TeamHealth

  • Andrew McGill, CHI Memorial

#JoinHC21 now and begin to work with like-minded organizations to build a value-based healthcare market in our region. Contact us to learn more.

From Left- Andrew McGill, Steve McGrew, Michelle Beuchat, Laurie Lee, and Dr. Jerry Epps.

HealthCare 21 Business Coalition

625 Market Street

Suite 900

Knoxville, TN 37902

(865) 292-2121

© 2018 by HealthCare 21 Business Coalition

HC21 is a member of the National Alliance of Healthcare Purchaser Coalitions